Current Board Members

CPS is a not-for-profit organization and is governed by a board of directors. The board is made up of a president, vice president, secretary, treasurer and an at-large member (elected by the entire chorus) and four sectional representatives (elected by their respective sections).

President Derek Carey
Secretary Tom Johnston
Treasurer Dave Petty
Soprano Rep Laurel Westover
Alto Rep Jihan Dinkins
Tenor Rep Lyall MacFee
Bass Rep David Bagnardi